[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> News

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 40 .. 45 46 47 48 49 50 51  weitere 
DARK FOREST announces new studio album

UK traditional Heavy Metal band DARK FOREST will hit the studio again in April 2016 to record “Beyond the Veil”, the follow-up of their highly acclaimed “The Awakening” release.

For the album artwork the band has successfully hired the skills of Duncan Storr, known for having worked and produced some beautiful artworks for Skyclad, Rage, Hawkwind, Elixir etc.

The album is set to be released in late summer 2016 via Cruz Del Sur Music.
Gates Of Hell Records - New signing: TYFON'S DOOM

Gates Of Hell Records is proud to announce the signing of TYFON'S DOOM!

TYFON'S DOOM is a one-man band from Finland that brings to the table an obscure and unpolished style of traditional heavy metal. Tommi Varsala, the man behind this project, was able to capture the original spirit of metal like only a few other bands nowadays.
Though you can definitely hear a lot of influences in his music, such as Iron Maiden, Mercyful Fate, early Metal Church and more, TYFON'S DOOM sounds incredibly fresh and personal. With brilliant songwriting, great guitar work and gritty vocal style Tyfon’s Doom will bring you back to a time when you were discovering amazing new bands by looking through the metal LPs at your local record store.

“Yeth Hound” will be released in late April/early May on limited compact disc and vinyl and will include the “Demo ‘15” as bonus tracks.

“Yeth Hound” is digitally available at this location: tyfonsdoom.bandcamp.com

Gates of Hell Records is a sub-label of Cruz Del Sur Music devoted to the old spirit of heavy metal a particular aversion for fashion, trends and contamination.
SVARTTJERN - "Dødsskrik" details and new song revealed

SVARTTJERN's new and fourth album "Dødsskrik" will be released on April 29th 2016 via Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl and in digital versions.

Expect nothing but True Norwegian Black Metal!

A first track entitled "All Hail Satan" is already available at these locations: youtu.be/YnXhg8iIRSs & soundcloud.com/svarttjern-1/all-hail-satan

SVARTTJERN, formed in 2003, will make their next live appearances at Black’n’Thrash Inferno in Essen, GER (https://www.facebook.com/BlackNThrashInferno) and Maryland Death Fest in Baltimore, USA (http://www.deathfests.com/event/mdf-2016), and were also just invited to this year's edition of renowned Party San Open Air (http://www.party-san.de).

1. Intro
2. All Hail Satan
3. Admiring Death
4. Blessed Flesh
5, Det River I Meg
6. Whispers And Prayers
7. Stars And Death
8. Dødsskrik
9. Hengivelse Til Døden
10. Acid Dreams

PSYCHEDELIC WITCHCRAFT - Album details revealed

The debut album of Italian occult-doom-rockers PSYCHEDELIC WITCHCRAFT, entitled "The Vision", will be released on April 29th 2016 through Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl and in digital versions.

A first song is already available - check out the “Magic Hour Blues“ official lyric video at this location: youtu.be/gvSDMdmOf5Y

PSYCHEDELIC WITCHCRAFT is a project fronted by an Italian doomstress named Virginia Monti. The band was formed in March 2015, living through the imaginary of occult and witchcraft with psychedelic colors and emotions, inspired by the sounds and the pictures of an almost lost era. The EP "Black Magic Man" was released on vinyl in July and sold out in less than 10 days.

1. A Creature
2. Witches Arise
3. Demon Liar
4. Wicked Ways
5. The Night
6. The Only One That Knows
7. War
8. Different
9. Magic Hour Blues

RIMFROST - New video available - Album details revealed

Swedish black-deathers RIMFROST have unleashed a new video and therefore another new track from for their third and self-titled album which will be released on March 25th 2016 via Non Serviam Records.

Check out the clip for "Witches Hammer" at this location: youtu.be/yOV38jD56g4

Formed back in 2002, the three-piece band explores a variety of styles within the genres of black and death metal and delivers a refined blend of dark melodies, crushing riffs and technical percussion.

Another new song, the album opener "As The Silver Curtain Closes", can be heard at the label's bandcamp page: non-serviam-records.bandcamp.com/album/rimfrost-rimfrost

“Rimfrost - Tracklist:

1. As The Silver Curtain Closes
2. Saga North
3. Beyond The Mountains Of Rime
4. Dark Prophecies
5. Ragnarök
6. Cold
7. Witches Hammer
8. Frostlaid Skies

www.facebook.com/Rimfrostofficial / www.non-serviam-records.com
REPULSIVE AGGRESSION - Inferno Festival voting

Norwegian death-thrashers REPULSIVE AGGRESSION have the chance to play the renowned Inferno Metal Festical. Please vote for them - and win tickets! Details are available here: www.infernofestival.net/no/Festival/News.aspx
DISQUIET – Full album stream available

Shortly before its release, the new album of Dutch metallers DISQUIET is now streaming in its entirety at their national radio station VPRO.

Get thrashed at this location: 3voor12.vpro.nl/luisterpaal/albums/Disquiet.html​

"The Condemnation" will be released on January 29th 2016 via Soulseller Records.
PURGATORY - Album details revealed & New song available

"Omega Void Tribunal", the new album of Germany's death metal veterans PURGATORY, will be released on March 18th, 2016 via War Anthem Records.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel, the band's eighth full-length offers their most dark and brutal material to date. This will be your doom!

Check out the new song "Codex Anti" at this location: soundcloud.com/war-anthem-records/purgatory-ger-codex-anti

"Omega Void Tribunal" - Tracklist:

1. Devouring The Giant
2. Prophet of Demonic Wrath
3. Chaos Death Perdition
4. Nemesis Enigma
5. Codex Anti
6. The Curse of Samhain - Part II
7. Via Dolorosa
8. The Archaic Evil

CLITEATER - Album details revealed & New song available

Dutch grindheads CLITEATER will release their new album "From Enslavement to Clitoration" through War Anthem Records on March 18th, 2016. It was recorded and produced with Jörk Uken / Soundlodge Studio, the cover artwork was created by Luisma (HAEMORRHAGE).

On their sixth full-length, CLITEATER go back to their grind-roots and honour one of their most important influences: NAPALM DEATH.

Be prepared for a bloody grinding massacare and check out the new track "CalipHate": soundcloud.com/war-anthem-records/cliteater-nl-caliphate

“From Enslavement to Clitoration” - Tracklist:
2. Tranny McPee
3. Nuke Them All
4. Human Idiot
5. Ride With The Wicked
6. Repent
7. Tribbing Mania
8. Tramp Stamp Stomping
9. Yinon Plan
10. Afflicted
11. Heretic
12. Full Body Tourette
13. Freakopolis
14. Exit
15. Semen Route
16. Positive Aspects of Collective Chaos VI
17. Clitnado
18. CalipHate
19. Total Clitoration

MIGHTIEST - Album details revealed

After 21 years in existence MIGHTIEST, one of Germany's best kept black metal secrets, will finally unleash its first full-length attack - just 20 years after the first demo!

"SinisTerra" was recorded and produced at Iguana Studios (e.g. NECROPHAGIST, IMPERIUM DEKADENZ, DEADBORN, UNLIGHT, …) and will be released on February 26th 2016 via Cyclone Empire.

The cover artwork was created by Paolo Girardi and the sigil by Jinx Dawson of occult-rock-legend COVEN.

Check out a shortened version of the album opener "Devour The Sun" at this location: youtu.be/oV5oo36LJoQ


1. Devour The Sun
2. Animalevolence
3. SinisTerra
4. Soular Eclipse
5. Oceanic Empires
6. The Purifire

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 40 .. 45 46 47 48 49 50 51  weitere 
the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]