[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Fotos] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Startseite >> Bands >> Archiv >> Slaegt

Domus Mysterium


Ván Records
Distribution: Soulfood


Ván Records proudly presents the new album of Danish hopefuls SLAEGT! Building up on their highly acclaimed EP "Beautiful and Damned" (2015) and an own blend of Black Heavy Metal, this band is definitely armed and ready for the next step with "Domus Mysterium". Delve into sophisticated, yet aggressive compositions garnished with brilliant melodies and musicianship.

SLAEGT states: "We are very proud of what we have achieved with 'Domus Mysterium' - our first full-length as a group. It is an amalgamation of our work and inspiration up until the point where we entered the studio, and we feel that it perfectly shows how we have evolved and grown, as musicians and songwriters, since the recording of “Beautiful and Damned” in April 2015. The music contained on this album is more focused, and the lyrics are as personal as always, based on external as well as internal experiences. We have primarily found our inspiration in the moments we share with each other, be they exhausting, uplifting, defying logic or making us even hungrier than before. To us it is the best work we have done thus far, but we also feel, that our full potential has not yet been reached, and it is in some ways only a taste of what is to come."

"I Smell Blood" - Official stream: https://youtu.be/5qQl7-i1vQw


1. Succumb
2. I Smell Blood
3. Egovore
4. The Eye of the Devil
5. The Tower
6. Burning Feathers
7. Remember It's A Nightmare
8. Domus Mysterium


Olle Bergholz: Bass guitar, backing vocals and noise
Oskar J. Frederiksen: Lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Anders M. Jørgensen: Acoustic and electric guitars
Adam CC. Nielsen: Drums, percussion and piano

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]