[Bands] [News] [Tourdates] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Contact/Imprint]
Home >> Bands >> Alte Promo >> Tony Mills

Streets Of Chance
Facebook / Website


Battlegod Productions
Distribution: H’Art Musik (GER/Europe), Code 7 / PHD (UK)


Battlegod Productions proudly presents the 5th official solo album of UK Rock/Metal legend TONY MILLS! The ex-SHY/TNT frontman once again delivers finest AOR/Melodic Rock, supported by a superb list of guest musicians. "Streets Of Chance" was produced and mixed by Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation, Blood Red Saints, The Shock) and mastered by Harry Hess / H-Bomb Mastering. The artwork was created by Kentaro Kanomoto.


1. Scars
2. When The Lights Go Down
3. Legacy
4. Battleground
5. Dream On
6. Weighing Me Down
7. When We Were Young
8. The Art Of Letting Go
9. Storm Warning
10. Seventh Wonder


Vocals: Tony Mills & Pete Newdeck
Lead Guitars: Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake, Night Ranger), Tommy Denander (Radioactive, Alice Cooper, Paul Stanley), Robby Boebel (Frontline, Evidence One, State of Rock), Neil Frazer (Rage of Angels, Ten)
Rhythm Guitars: Tommy Denander, Robby Boebel, Pete Fry (FarCry)
Bass Guitar: Toine Vanderlinden (Martyr, Rebelstar Rock), Linda Mills (Dolls of Disaster)
Keyboards: Eric Ragno (The Babys, Joe Lynne Turner, China Blue),Tommy Denander and Robby Boebel
Drums: Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation, Blood Red Saints, The Shock)


1. Cruiser (Z Records / Marquee Avalon Music, 2000)
2. Freeway To The Afterlife (Z Records, 2006)
3. Vital Designs (Marquee Avalon Music/Cargo Distribution, 2008)
4. Over My Dead Body (Battlegod Productions/APM Music, 2015)
5. Streets Of Chance (Battlegod Productions/Norvox , 2017)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Privacy Policy]