[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Forest Silence Fotos Philosophy Of Winter Forest Silence www.searbliss.hu/enb/forest.html Release Appease Me; Candlelight Records / Soulfood December 2006 Info: Forest Silence, Hungary’s well-kept secret was formed by keyboard player Winter in 1997 as a side project of Sear Bliss, a well-known Hungarian act. Forest Silence consists of former and current members of the afore-mentioned band. After releasing three unique demos „The Third Winter” in 1997, „Winter Circle” in 1999 and „Eternal Winter” in 2001, finally time has come for the first officially released Forest Silence full-lenght album through Appease Me…/Candlelight Records. „Philosophy Of Winter” contains six outrageous songs, each of them is an individual journey to the very depths of wintry woods. Forest Silence’s music can be described as sublime dark winter music. Unbelievable atmosphere and chaos, monstrous storm of sounds, chilling guitar tones and extremely unique and cold keyboard voices make Forest Silence a musical experience never heard before. „Philosophy Of Winter” is a slow, hypnotic and meditative musical journey. Tracklist: 1. Bringer Of Storm 2. Spirits Of The Winds 3. At The Dawning Of Chaos 4. Path Of Destruction 5. Philosophy Of Winter [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]