[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Reckless Tide Fotos Helleraser Reckless Tide www.recklesstide.de Biography: Since their formation in the year 2000, the Hannover band RECKLESS TIDE have been able to firmly establish themselves in the Thrash Metal scene. After recieving high praise from the press and fans for the debut album REPENT OR SEAL YOUR FATE, the sextet are back with their second album HELLERASER. Through many live appearances at home and abroad (e.g. Wacken Open Air, Bloodstock, BoM Geiselwind) has helped the band to further develope their style. The album, produced in the band‘s own Hunting Ground Studio under the supervision of Henning Pfeiffer presents variable and well developed song material. Once again they have been able to win a couple of well known musicians to add to the production including Hendrik Bache (Dew Scented) and for a second time, guitar ace Jeff Waters (Annihilator). HELLERASER consists not only of hard numbers and grooving stampers but the individual songs have a „stick in the head“ character. The mix of neck breaking riffs and melodic hooklines along with the 2 singer concept lead to the unmistakeable sound of the band. The album envisions a three episode story of the apocalyptish HELLERASER, which RECKLESS TIDE interprets with a measure of both seriousness and humour. Line-up: Andrew Troth - Shout Vocals Kjell Hallgreen - Melodic Vocals, Growls, Screams Susanne Swillus - Guitars Oliver Jaath - Guitars Henning Pfeiffer - Bass Kai Swillus - Drums Tracklist: 1. Vicious Circle - Chapter I 2. The Preacher 3. Corrupted 4. Evolution 5. Madness Within 6. Symbiont (Welcome To My World) - Chapter II 7. Kleemähendeäbte 8. House Of Cards 9. Extesterone 10. Helleraser - Final Chapter Bonus: C.H.A.O.S. [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]