[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > The Projekt Hate Fotos Armageddon March Eternal The Project Hate MCMXCIX tph.statikmajik.com Info: This is the soundtrack to Armageddon... "Armageddon March Eternal (Symphonies of slit wrists)" is the 4th studio-album by acclaimed death-metal-and-beyond band The Project Hate MCMXCIX. Featuring Jörgen Sandström (known for murderous vocals on legendary Grave's 3 first studio-albums. Being the bassist for Entombed for a decade and now a member of Vicious Art) on vocals, Lord K Philipson on guitars, programming and keyboards, Petter S. Freed (from Swedish thrashers 2 Ton Predator) on the other axe and unknown wonder Ms. Jo Enckell on vocals. After having Lord K Philipson doing the bass for the first 3 albums the band decided to utilize the services of a top-notch player this time around, namely Michael Håkansson of Evergrey-fame. What has been created together with Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Nightingale) in his Square One Studios is nothing short of a monstrous masterpiece. 65 minutes and 40 seconds divided into 8 songs craves some craftsmen, and that is exactly what TPH is about. That and full-on brutality, full-on beauty and eerie electronics and programmings incorporated into a massive stew of Christ-hating music. Having made them a name during the band's 6 years of existence, each album has proven to be something new and different. This one isn't going to change that fact and recognition is deserved. TPH might sound like many bands but there's not one single band that sounds like TPH. Prepare to be Dominated. [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]