[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Sargatanas Reign Fotos Bloodwork Sargatanas Reign www.sargatanasreign.com History: Sargatanas Reign was formed in 1997 as a traditional Black metal act (under the name sargatanas). After some chaotic years a new reform was made, which included new members and a highly evolved music style. The line-up was now Kristoffer Andersson (guitar), Marcus Lundberg (guitar), Stefan Kronqvist (drums), Magnus "Devo" Andersson (vocals) and Niklas Samuelsson (bass). In 2001 they released a 7”ep called “Hellucination” which music reminded alot of Morbid angel & Death, soon it was sold out. Within a year a full length album was released called “Euthanasia…last resort”. After a few years Jonas Matsson took the vocalist Devo Anderssons place and the work with the new album “Bloodwork” begun. Tracklisting: 1.Preface 2.Techniques of Torture 3.Chaos Theory 4.Sliver 5.Come Greet me Crawlers 6.Hellnation 7.Blood Katharsis 8.The Parnassus Journal 9.Blindfolder 10.Kevlar Throat Release: 27.06.2005 [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]