[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Arvas Equanimity ARVAS Facebook Release: Satanic Art Media 1. Nov. 2019 Info: Satanic Art Media proudly presents "Equanimity" - the new full-length album of Norwegian Extreme Metallers ARVAS! Formerly known as the band Örth, ARVAS was formed in Bergen in 1993 by mainman V-Rex. Their music is a fine blend of different extreme genres. Thrash, Death and Black Metal influences are perfectly put together as one in a sonic delight of pure intensity and the most honest approach. The band states: ''It is not about originality but having the balls to renew and explore the musical landscape we are working in regardless of genre." * Special track on this album is "Masked Jackal" - a tribute to Coroner * Mixing and mastering by Tom Kvålsvoll for Kvålsonic Lab, May 2019 * Promo Clip: https://youtu.be/DMY10fJnu8w Tracklist: 1. Andante Noire (Intro) 2. Thoughts In Despair 3. Wastelands 4. Perception And Visions 5. Cursed By The Trident 6. Carven 7. My Devil 8. The Horned One 9. Times Gone 10. Masked Jackal Line-up: Studio: V-Rex: Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keys and Vocals Live: V-Rex: Lead & Rhythm Guitars / Vocals Jarl I Brynhildsvoll: Bass Kristoffer Lunden: Drums Roald: Rhythm Guitar [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]