[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Cerebral Rot Odious Descent Into Decay CEREBRAL ROT Facebook Release: 20 Buck Spin 16.08.2019 Info: Continuing to extract the deadliest beings from the dankest corners of the Northwest, 20 Buck Spin summons from the festering swamp soaked murk the revolting mutation that is CEREBRAL ROT. Like sewage winding its way through tunnels below the street, CEREBRAL ROT’s music reeks with the stench of vulgarity and noxious body fumes. Embalmed in an analog toxic dump the debut LP ‘Odious Descent Into Decay’ melts the skin with radioactive brutality and gurgling bursts of punishing cruelty. Virulent subterranean Death Metal glistening with pustular fallout and obscure rotten air left too long on the morgue table, the skin peels off and the last gasp of life echoes terrifyingly within. A rank abomination of disgust ‘Odious Descent Into Decay’ relies not on over technicality but disfiguring physical violence and battering submission in its quest for the true embodiment of sub-underground Death as it morphs from one wet distorted monstrosity to another. Like the miserable mess of decayed forms on the cover, the septic sickness of CEREBRAL ROT has only just begun to spread. "Repulsive Infestation Of Cadaver" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/HwGJ0KOHWCk & https://listen.20buckspin.com/album/odious-descent-into-decay Tracklist: 1. Odious Descent Into Decay 2. Swamped In Festering Excrementia 3. Reeking Septic Mass 4. Cerebral Rot 5. Putrefaction (Eternal Decay) 6. Sardonic Repentance 7. Repulsive Infestation Of Cadaver 8. Primordial Soup Of Radioactive Sewage 9. Foul Stench Of Ruination Line-up: Zach Nehl - Bass Drew O’Bryant - Drums Ian Schwab - Guitar / Vox Clyle Lindstrom - Guitar Photo Credit: Desi Hermann [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,3 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (6,5 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]