[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Eternity To Become The Great Beast ETERNITY Facebook Release: Soulseller Records 13.09.2019 Info: Norway’s ETERNITY finally return with their second full-length album! “To Become The Great Beast” is the life work of frontman Evighet and the culmination of years of work. It's an attempt to create the ultimate Black Metal album, an effort to open a gateway to enlightenment through blacklight illumination. With Blasphemer (Vltimas, Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem) on bass, a vocal guest appearance of Brynjard Tristan (ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Old Man's Child) and members of Nocturnal Breed and Den Saakaldte in the ranks, something truly magical was crafted and it shall be heard! Tracklist: 1. Sun of Hate 2. Bringer of the Fall 3. Te Nostro Deum Sathanas 4. If Ever I Lived 5. Horror Vacui 6. In Subspecies Aeterna 7. To Become the Great Beast 8. Violator 9. Empire 10. Nine Magic Songs Recording Line-up: Evighet - Vocals and Guitars J.Røe - Guitars T.Ødegaard - Drums Blasphemer – Bass [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,6 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,9 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,8 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (414 kB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (816 kB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]