[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Children Of The Sün Flowers CHILDREN OF THE SÜN Facebook Release: The Sign Records Release date: 26.07.2019 Info: Inspired by Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix and the free lovin' spirit of 1969's legendary Woodstock Festival, CHILDREN OF THE SÜN embody both the carefree and reflective sides of classic rock music. The eight-piece outfit, hailing from Arvika, Sweden, blends seamless vocal harmonies with throwback grooves on their upcoming debut full-length album „Flowers“. Soulful and psychedelic, these "flower children" use their music to conjure up feelings of freedom, love and a connection with the natural world. Following their 2018 success in the Swedish music competition Livekarusellen, the band released a self-titled EP and later came under the wing of The Sign Records. The album was recorded at ES Music in Karlstad, Sweden and features a cover artwork by Maarten Donders (MaidaVale, Graveyard, Blues Pills, Chelsea Wolfe). "Her Game" - Official Track Stream: https://childrenofthesunofficial.bandcamp.com/album/flowers Tracklist: 1. Flowers (Intro) 2. Her Game 3. Emmy 4. Hard Workin Man 5. Sunchild 6. Flowers 7. Like a Sound 8. Beyond the Sun Line-up: Jacob Hellenrud - Guitar Josefina Berglund Ekholm - Lead Vocals Ottilia Berglund Ekholm - Choir Wilma Ås - Choir Ida Wahl - Bass Anna Nilsson - Keys Christoffer Eriksson - Drums Sara Berkesi - Percussion [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,7 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,6 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,4 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]