[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Paranoid Heavy Mental Fuck-Up! 偏執症者 (PARANOID) Website / Facebook Release: The Sign Records 28.09.2018 Info: 偏執症者 (PARANOID) return with their second album “Heavy Mental Fuck-Up!”! The new album is rawer, darker and features a more metallic sound than their hyped and distorted debut “Satyagraha”. A clearer recording gives more space to the sheer brutality and the extreme edges get even more extreme as the band crank it up with chainsaw solos. Adding more metal to their influences that range from Swedish d-beat raw punk to Japanese hardcore sets the band on the same path as early 80’s extreme metal bands such as Celtic Frost, Sodom or Possessed. Uncompromising and destructive! With 'Heavy Mental Fuck-Up!' 偏執症者 (PARANOID) shows that they have been one of the best kept hellish Rock n’ Roll metal punk bands from the underground scene. Until now! 偏執症者 (PARANOID) have released countless singles and EPs and toured in USA, Canada, all over Scandinavia, UK/Scotland and most of mainland Europe. The band will return to the US for a new tour up on the album release. Members from 偏執症者 (PARANOID) are and have previously been active in bands such as Totalt Jävla Mörker, Desperat, Warvictims, Brottskod 11 and Hypertension that have brought us Swedish raw punk and speed thrash metal for more than a decade. Tracklist: 1. Jikeidan 2. Syuugeki 3. Shinryaku Kitareri 4. Fukurokouji 5. Daigyakusatsu 6. Jikangire 7. Fukusyuu 8. Youshanaki Satsuriku 9. Arashi No Me 10. Shi Ni Itarumade 11. Shirarezaru Mon (CD Bonus Track) 12. Yogen (CD Bonus Track) Line-up: Emil Bergslid - Drums Henrik Låsgårdh - Guitars & Vocals Joakim Staaf-Sylsjö - Bass & Vocals Photo Credit: Pontus Lindroth Download 300dpi printable (7,9 MB) Download 300dpi printable (6,9 MB) Download 300dpi printable (5,2 MB) Download 300dpi printable (782 kB) Download 300dpi printable (208 kB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]