[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Deiquisitor Downfall Of The Apostates DEIQUISITOR Facebook Release: Dark Descent Records 27.04.2018 Distribution: Soulfood (GER), Sound Pollution (SWE), Code7/PHD (UK) Info: From beyond the reach of our solar system comes the "Downfall of the Apostates," fast, brutal and unearthly new Death Metal from Denmark's DEIQUISITOR. Comprised of veterans of the Danish scene, "Downfall of the Apostates" includes nine new songs recorded at Ballade Studios in Copenhagen and mastered at Resonance Sound Studios by Dan Lowndes. Slightly more varied than the debut self-titled album from 2016, without losing the uncompromising fist-to-the-face Death Metal approach for which the band are known. "Downfall Of The Apostates" dwells on occult science, conspiracies and the extraterrestrial and is accompanied once more by a MFJørg cover illustration. "Downfall of the Apostates" - Official Track Stream: https://darkdescentrecords.bandcamp.com/track/downfall-of-the-apostates Tracklist: 1. Atom Synthesis 2. Downfall of the Apostates 3. Faint Distorted Images 4. Tetrad of Lunar Eclipses 5. The Order of Pegasus Light 6. Metatron 7. The Magnificence of... 8. Planetary Devastation 9. War on the Gods Line-up: Thomas F.J : Guitar & Vocals Daniel A. : Bass & Backing vocals Henrik B.C : Drums Download 300dpi printable (3,2 MB) Download 300dpi printable (1,4 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]