[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Deathcult Fotos Cult Of The Goat DEATHCULT Facebook Release: Soulseller Records 15.12.2017 Info: Soulseller Records proudly presents the new full-length of Norwegian beasts DEATHCULT! The band was formed in the pits of Bergen in 2006 and consists of Skagg (Gaahlskag, ex-Gorgoroth), Hoest (Taake) and Thurzur (Gaahlskagg, ex-Taake). Ten years after the release of the debut, “Cult Of The Dragon”, it is now time for the sophomore album. “Cult Of The Goat” was recorded and mixed at renowned Grieghallen Studios and engineered by Eirik “Pytten” Hundvin. The cover artwork was created by Jannicke Wiese-Hansen. This is cruel Norwegian Black Metal at its best! Tracklist: 1. Climax Of The Unclean 2. Bloodstained Ritual 3. Ascension Rite 4. Man Versus Beast 5. The Oath 6. Devilgoat 7. Laudate Hircum Line-up: Skagg – Vocals / Guitar Hoest - Bass Thurzur – Drums Additional Henchmen: Dirge Rep: Lyrics Attila “the beast” Csihar: Vocals Lava: Guitar Gjermund Fredheim: Guitar/Sitar/Baroque Guitar and Bow Carmen Boveda: Cello Gøril Skeie Sunde: Cello [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]