[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Deinonychus Fotos Ode To Acts Of Murder, Dystopia And Suicide DEINONYCHUS Facebook Release: My Kingdom Music 1. Dec. 2017 Distribution: SPV Info: This is DEINONYCHUS... a band like no other! “Ode To Acts Of Murder, Dystopia And Suicide” is their 8th full-length album, the first one after 10 years of silence, and celebrates DEINONYCHUS' 25 years of career. Again the album is a mere spiral downwards infested with murder, vengeance and suicide. The eight songs representing the new album will take you down, leaving you soulless and numb. Steve Wolz (ex-Bethlehem, Imperia) and Markus Stock (Empyrium, The Vision Bleak) on keyboards enrich this dark opus with their art, while you’ll hear the great sound of it thanks to Markus Stock’s recording, mixing and mastering at his Klangschmiede Studio E (Alcest, The Vision Bleak, Secrets Of The Moon) in Germany. Definitely if you thought that DEINONYCHUS have already described the sound of darkness, you have to change your minds and face the dramatic reality of an apocalyptic soundtrack that will lead you in to a world without light with a hallucinating journey into the meanders of your innermost pain. Tracklist: 1. Life Taker 2. For This I Silence You 3. The Weak Have Taken The Earth 4. Buried Under The Frangipanis 5. Dead Horse 6. Dusk 7. There Is No Eden 8. Silhouette Line-up: Marco Kehren - Guitars, Bass & Vocals Steve Wolz - Drums Markus Stock - Keyboards [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]