[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Gods Forsaken Smells Of Death GODS FORSAKEN Facebook Release: Soulseller Records 19. Apr. 2019 Info: Swedish no-frills death metal machine GODS FORSAKEN returns to the battlefield with "Smells Of Death"! The band’s sophomore album, featuring a cover artwork by Patrik Tegnander / Chainsaw Design, carries on where the highly acclaimed debut “In a Pitch Black Grave” (2017) left off: High quality old school Death Metal of Swedish variety featuring buzzsaw guitar sounds and vicious riffing accompanied by a thundering rhythm section and poisonous vocals. The album was produced by Jonny Pettersson, Anders Biazzi and their new guitarist Alwin Zuur, who is also known for his bass duties in ASPHYX. Mixed and mastered in Studio Unbound (Revolting, Heads for the Dead, Just Before Dawn) by Jonny Pettersson. Expect the full dose of unmatched insanity-drenched metal of death! "From The Inside They Came" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/GbYc8b01Y9E Tracklist: 1. Smells Of Death 2. They Crawl 3. From The Inside They Came 4. In The Pit We Shall Gather 5. The Process Of Death 6. Dead And Buried 7. The Dead Laughed 8. Birth Of Insanity 9. The Curse Of Matul Line-up: Jonny Pettersson - Growls Gustav Myrin - Lead Guitars Alwin Zuur - Guitars Anders Biazzi - Bass/Guitars Pelle Ekegren - Live Drums Brynjar Helgetun - Studio Drums [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (4,7 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,4 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (2 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]