[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Them Fotos Sweet Hallow THEM Facebook Release: Empire Records 30.09.2016 Distribution: Soulfood Info: Prepare yourself for the unearthing of THEM - a band consisting of stellar musicians from around the globe: Mike LePond / Bass (Symphony X), Kevin Talley / Drums (Suffocation), Markus Ulrich / Guitars (Lanfear, Septagon), Markus Johansson / Guitars (Sylencer), Richie Seibel / Keyboards (Lanfear) and Troy Norr "KK Fossor" / Vocals (Coldsteel). THEM was originally formed in 2008 by vocalist Troy as a King Diamond tribute band, performing for three and a half years with over 20 shows including performances with Mike Wead and Hal Patino from King Diamond. After returning from several other projects, Troy started to create a concept idea in 2014 and moulded a story, band, album and show around it. The result is the band's debut concept album "Sweet Hollow", which offers top-notch Heavy Metal and chronicles the bizarre journey of a man caught between unfortunate circumstance and unspeakable evil. "Dead Of Night" - Lyric video: youtu.be/nQJA8JBP1dM Tracklist: 1. Rebirth 2. Forever Burns 3. Down The Road To Misery 4. Ghost In The Graveyard 5. The Quiet Room 6. Dead Of Night 7. FestEvil 8. The Crimson Corpse 9. Blood From Blood 10. The Harrowing Path To Hollow 11. Salve 12. When The Clock Struck Twelve [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]