[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > SixForNine Fotos SIXFORNINE Facebook / Website Release: No Regrets Records 01.04.2015 Info: SiXforNinE is a new prog-rock/metal band from Athens, Greece formed by George Kapa (guitars), Herc Booze (bass), Pete Outfox (drums). After composing their agile material via a stream of energetic jamming sessions, the band entered DevasoundZ Studios in 2010 to record their debut album. Fotis Benardo (ex-SepticFlesh) serving as SixForNine's sound engineer became the band's new lead singer. The album was mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell (Sum 41, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus, The Butterly Effect, Animals As Leaders, Shihad, I Am Giant). SiXforNinE have shared the stage with Spiritual Beggars, Fates Warning, Jamiroquai band and Monster Magnet. Tracklist: 1. Sound Of Perfection 2. All My Heroes Dead 3. Hourglass 4. Save Me 5. Out Of Line 6. 649 7. Drifted 8. When Roses Turn Black 9. Take Down The Leader 10. Wasted 11. God Among Silence [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]