[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Crypt Sermon The Ruins of Fading Light CRYPT SERMON Facebook Release: Dark Descent Records 13.09.2019 Info: Dark Descent Records proudly presents the highly anticipated sophomore full-length of Epic Doom Metallers CRYPT SERMON! The bell of doom tolls three times for every era. In the ‘80s, the great bell heralded for Candlemass’ now legendary “Nightfall” effort. In the ‘90s, the peal of dread resounded for Solitude Aeturnus’ fan-favorite “Through the Darkest Hour.” In the ‘00s, While Heaven Wept issued landmark album “Vast Oceans Lachrymose” as the decade epically rang out. Now, as the wheel of time turns inevitably again, Pennsylvania-based CRYPT SERMON’s new album, “The Ruins of Fading Light,” serves as the tocsin for a new dawn in heavy metal. The firesteel has been struck! March with CRYPT SERMON today! * Recorded, mixed & mastered by Arthur Rizk * Artwork - Brooks Wilson "Key Of Solomon" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/xNdc8tdjWvI Tracklist: 1. The Ninth Templar (Black Candle Flame) 2. Key Of Solomon 3. Our Reverend's Grave 4. Epochal Vestiges 5. Christ is Dead 6. The Snake Handler 7. Oath Of Exile 8. Enslave the Heathens 9. Beneath the Torchfire Glare 10. The Ruins of Fading Light Line-up: Brooks Wilson - Vocals Steve Jannson - Guitars James Lipczynski - Guitars Frank Chin - Bass Enrique Sagarnaga - Drums Photo Credit: Scott Kinkade [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (6,4 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (5,6 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (6 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (691 kB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]