[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > One-Way Mirror Fotos Capture ONE-WAY MIRROR Website / Facebook Release: Pavement Entertainment 27.01.2015 Info: Currently one of the biggest rock bands to come out of France, ONE-WAY MIRROR made its American debut in 2008 on Metal Blade Records with it's self titled album. The album received rave reviews from both critics and fans alike. ONE-WAY MIRROR released two more European only albums and are prepared to make their sophomore return to North America with "Capture". This album contains a more melodic rock approach combining elements of American hard rock and European melodic metal. The band currently plans to tour Europe with Soilwork and also have a full North American tour in the works. Fans of European melodic metal such as Lacuna Coil, In Flames, and Volbeat will embrace this piece along with American fans of Seether, Alice In Chains, and Deftones. Additional info: www.one-waymirror.com/band.php Tracklist: 1. Stinkin' Of Gold 2. Neglected Skies 3. The Clock Is Ticking 4. Speculations 5. Warnings 6. Confusion Core 7. Cliffs 8. Screenshot 9. Lady Marmalade 10. Fuck Your Autotune 11. Tomorrow Comes Fast 12. We Love To Complain Line-up: Guillaume Bideau: Vocals David Potvin: Guitar Franck Potvin: Guitar Clément Rouxel: Drums Vincent Perdicaro: Bass [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]