[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Usurpress Interregnum USURPRESS Facebook / Website Release: Agonia Records / Soulfood 23.02.2018 Infio: Swedish self-proclaimed "primitive and progressive" death metallers USURPRESS return with a new, bold album. This time, core members Stefan Pettersson (vocals, lyrics), Påhl Sundström (guitars, music) and Daniel Ekeroth (bass, music) are joined by jazz-fusion drummer Stefan Hildman and ambient/trance keyboardist Erik Sundström, and the outcome astounded even the band itself. "Interregnum" can be described as "an unholy mix between Camel and Bolt Thrower, that somehow works flawlessly", so be prepared for something quite out of the ordinary. And out of this world. "In Books Without Pages" - Official track stream: https://youtu.be/Uq7eEG_F7bU "Interregnum" - Documentary: https://youtu.be/dattciGRC7E "The Iron Gates Will Melt": https://youtu.be/o3gpEJnymJU Tracklist: 1. A Place in the Pantheon 2. Interregnum 3. In Books Without Pages 4. Late in the 11:th Hour 5. Ships of Black Glass 6. The Iron Gates Will Melt 7. The Vagrant Harlot Download 300dpi printable (2,2 MB) Download 300dpi printable (2,5 MB) Download 300dpi printable (1 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]