[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Demon Eye Fotos Prophecies and Lies DEMON EYE Facebook Release: Soulseller Records 11.08.2017 Distribution: Soulfood (Germany/AUT/SWI/World), Code 7 via Plastic Head: (UK + World), Season of Mist (France) Info: DEMON EYE are back with their third offering and another dose of their own blend of Heavy Classic Rock, Proto Metal and Traditional Doom! The new album "Prophecies and Lies" was recorded by Mike Dean of CORROSION OF CONFORMITY in the band's hometown of Raleigh, North Carolina, and displays a strong musical progression with mighty riffs, haunting melodies and fist-raising anthems. DEMON EYE are bringing vintage heavy darkness for modern times and current day evils, giving their listeners dynamic songs to empower them against all adversaries. "The Waters and the Wild" - Official track stream: https://demoneye.bandcamp.com/track/the-waters-and-the-wild Tracklist: 1. The Waters and the Wild 2. In the Spider's Eye 3. The Redeemer 4. Kismet 5. Infinite Regress 6. Dying For It 7. Politic Devine 8. Power of One 9. Vagabond 10. Prophecies and Lies 11. Morning's Son Line-up: Erik Sugg – Vocals, Guitars Larry Burlison - Guitars Paul Walz - Bass Bill Eagen – Drums, Vocals Discography: Shades of Black (EP, 2013) Leave the Light (Full-length, 2014) Tempora Infernalia (Full-length, 2015) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]