[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Bombs Of Hades Fotos Death Mask Replica BOMBS OF HADES Website / Facebook Release: War Anthem Records / Soulfood 29.01.2016 Info: "Death Mask Replica" is the 4th instalment in the album arsenal of Swedish BOMBS OF HADES. This time around they're putting the focus on heaviness. Still very much rooted in the death metal/crust sphere but now with added crushing guitartones, doom, gongs and other lurking strange things. Once again recorded at SOUNDLAB and mixed/mastered at WELFARE SOUNDS with production handled by Jonas Stålhammar. Just another tombsday, another perfect death! For fans of Autopsy, Repulsion, Discharge, Entombed and other crazy sounds echoing from the underworld… Tracklist: 1. Death Mask Replica 2. To Walk Through The Pyres 3. Tombsday 4. Long May You Rot 5. Burning Angel (Uhuru) 6. Old Fires Die 7. On Pillars Of Madness 8. When The Reaper Comes 9. The Venom 10. Mad Shadows Line-up: Jonas Stålhammar – guitars, vocals Butch Ekman – bass P-O Söderback – guitars Magnus Forsberg - drums [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]