[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Urfaust Fotos Empty Space Meditation URFAUST Facebook Release: Ván Records 28.10.2016 Distribution: Soulfood Info: The Dutch purveyors of Lo-Fi Black Magick URFAUST are back with a new full-length-album called "Empty Space Meditation"! Recorded down at the bunker with Herr Deportator behind the knobs, URFAUST managed to ban another haunting masterpiece into tape! URFAUST is always going different directions on every release, but this time, they take everything one step further: the revered and praised "URFAUST-Sound" has managed to go further and further into unexplored territories of the dark cosmos, resulting in one hell of a trip consisting of 6 songs that will take you beyond… Yeah, sounds strange doesn't it? Hard to believe you say? Well, you be the judge of it, if you dare to take part in the new Ritual URFAUST has to offer… Around 44 minutes of pure URFAUST madness!!! Tracklist: 1. Meditatum I 2. Meditatum II 3. Meditatum III 4. Meditatum IV 5. Meditatum V 6. Meditatum VI Line-up: IX - Guitars, Vocals VRDRBR - Drums [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]