[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Contact/Imprint ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Subconscious Fotos All Things Are Equal In Death Subconscious www.subconscious-metal.de Release: Supreme Chaos Records 08.08.2008 Info: Founded by Jörn Langenfeld in 1990, SUBCONSCIOUS searched for their own style of music with the first records. Not until 2006, the band defined their unique way of music with the recording of “Irregular” and got for the first time the focus of the public. Since then SUBCONSCIOUS were dealt as insider tip for progressive Thrash and Death Metal. SUBCONSCIOUS proved that they can bring the high technical quality of their material on stage for example as support for Sepultura. In the end of 2007, the band and Rüdiger Fleck recorded the sequel „All Things Are Equal In Death“ at Biaccoustics Studios. Again SUBCONSCIOUS succeed in exhausting the technical skills of every single band member but anyhow writing catchy songs. Tracklist: 01. Substitute 02. All Edged Authority 03. Impervious View 04. Antagonism Draw 05. Interruption 06. Obedience 07. Navigation Obtain 08. The Serpent Incident 09. Moral Constraint 10. State of Neglect Line-up: Jörn Langenfeld – Vocals, Gitarre Robert Ollech – Gitarre Rainer Huppers – Bass Konrad Ponto – Drums Discography: 2008 All Things Are Equal In Death 2006 Irregular 1995 Das Lexikon 1993 Psychodiagnostics 1992 Carcrasher [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Privacy Policy ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]