[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Avulsed Fotos Gorespattered Suicide Avulsed www.avulsed.com Tracklist: 1. Gorespattered Suicide 2. Burnt but not Carbonized 3. Filth Injected 4. Infernal Haemorrhoids 5. 4 N Sick 6. Harvesting the Blood 7. Let me taste your Flesh 8. Hoax Therapy (instrumental) 9. Divine Wine 10. Protervia 11. Eat Foetal Mush 12. Ace of Spades (Motorhead) Line- up: Dave Rotten – vocals Cabra – guitars Juancar – guitars Tana – bass Riky – drums Info: Spanish Death Metal legend AVULSED are back with their 4th full length album. 12 tracks of their well known punishing Death Metal which sounds more brutal, intense and aggressive than ever before, but never forgetting their unmistakable doses of killer melodies and guitar solos which makes of this band a truly unique act in their genre. Mixed and mastered by Eirk Rutan (HATE ETERNAL/ex-MORBID ANGEL) at his own Mana Studios in Florida (USA), guaranteed to this album the most brutal sounding one in the band's career, which together with the most atrocious and shocking album cover & design ever used by the band, makes of this work an obligated purchase for any self-respected Death Metal fan. Discography: „Embalmed In Blood“ Demo 1992 „Deformed Beyond Belief“ Demo 1993 „Split LP w/Acid Death“ 12“LP 1994 „Carnivoracity“ 7“EP 1994 „Promo '95“ Demo 1995 „Carnivoracity“ MCD 1995 „Eminence In Putrescence“ CD 1996 „Cybergore“ CD 1998 „Seven Years Of Decay“ CD 1999 „Stabwound Orgasm“ CD 1999 „Bloodcovered“ CD 2001 „Yearning For The Grotesque“ CD 2003 "Gorespaterred Suicide" CD 2004 [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]