[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > LUCIFER STAR MACHINE Devil’s Breath LUCIFER STAR MACHINE Website / Facebook Release: The Sign Records 3. April 2020 Info: The infernal boys are back! On the 3rd of April 2020, LUCIFER STAR MACHINE will release their fourth album, “The Devil’s Breath”. A straight-shooting record filled with thirteen tracks guaranteed to turn every listener into a full steam ahead Rock’n’Roll machine! “The Devil’s Breath”, is a 42-minute long road to hell that lures the listener with huge choruses, infernal riffs and monstrous melodies presented with the band’s trademarked straightforward, no - bullshit attitude; perfectly visualised in the album cover artwork of Łukasz Jaszak. The Polish artist has added a vintage horror magazine look which compliments the music and positions the band among the big boys of Rock’n’Roll: Motörhead, Ramones, Social Distortion, Volbeat and Turbonegro! There is no doubt that LUCIFER STAR MACHINE have outdone themselves on their new full-length. A prime Rock album that sets the standard for the ’20s, “The Devil’s Breath”, is a high energy mixture of Classic Rock, Punk, a touch of Metal and a hint of 50’s Rock’n’Roll. A highly entertaining package combining raw, heartfelt music with great musicianship and addictive hooks. The record holds a new and more accessible approach for the band, with a lot of time spent on creating strong and catchy vocal lines, musical layers, effects, and even piano parts. The record’s production is warmer and more powerful than any of the band's previous outings with a lot of focus on the mix. LUCIFER STAR MACHINE have achieved a more dynamic and compelling guitar sound without overblown distortion, that supports and emphasises the incredible guitar work. “The Devil’s Breath” is an album full of honesty, heart, and soul with a fantastic storyline captured in every lyric. A new era for LUCIFER STAR MACHINE, it’s time to Get Lucified! "The Void" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/xOCyOIyTOHA Tracklist: 1. The Void 2. Dwell in Misery 3. Cruel Hearts 4. Baby, When You Cry 5. The Night is Young 6. Eat Dust 7. A Touch of Death 8. El Camino Real 9. Pretender 10. Evil Blood 11. Midnight Crawler 12. Your Love Remains 13. Devil's Breath Line-up: Tor Abyss - Throat Mickey Necro - Guitars Marshall Speed - Guitars Benny Zin - Bass Jay Impact - Drums Photo Credit: Gideon Le Rouge [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (565 kB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,3 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]