[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Acid Reign The Age Of Entitlement ACID REIGN Facebook Release: Dissonance Productions 27.09.2019 Info: UK-Trashers ACID REIGN will release their new full-length "The Age Of Entitlement" on September 27th via Dissonance Productions! Its been a while but they’re back with arguably their finest album to date - their first one in 29 years! In 1991 ACID REIGN left an ailing UK thrash scene with a final show at the London Marquee. They toured with the likes of Nuclear Assault, Dark Angel, Exodus, Flotsam & Jetsam, Death Angel, and Candlemass. During this time they put out two full-length albums namely "The Fear" and "Obnoxious" following on from their mini album debut in 1988, "Moshkinstein". A final compilation “The Worst Of Acid Reign” was released and their brief but highly productive career came to an end. Since returning from a 24-year absence the band featuring original vocalist Howard H Smith, Pete Dee (Bass), Paul Chanter (Guitar), Marc Jackson (Drums) & Cooky (Guitar) have been busy. On the back of two new songs ‘Plan Of The Damned’ (2015) and ‘The Man Who Became Himself’ (2017) they hit the road both at home and throughout Europe for numerous tours and festival appearances. Including the now legendary record-breaking Headline slot of the Sophie Stage at Bloodstock 2016. During their time, ACID REIGN has earned themselves a fearsome live reputation famous for its high energy, mass stage diving and violent pits. Reeling off old school classics from their back catalogue they have become a must-see act that has seen the band sign with K2 live agency (Metallica, Slayer, Anthrax). With a new album already recorded their time to reign has come again! "The New Low" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/6JofWTOfraE Tracklist: 1. T.A.O.E. 2. The New Low 3. #NewAgeNarcissist 4. My Peace Of Hell 5. Blood Makes Noise 6. Sense Of Independence 7. Hardship 8. Within The Woods 9. Ripped Apart 10. United Hates Line-up: Howard "H" Smith - Vocals Paul Chanter - Guitars Cooky - Guitars Pete Dee - Bass Marc Jackson - Drums [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,4 MB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (797 kB) [BILD] Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]