[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Slow IV - Mythologiae SLOW Facebook Release: code666 / SPV 25.01.2019 Info: "Mythologiae" is the fourth album of Atmospheric Funeral Doom Masters SLOW, originally released in 2015! This new edition has been re-recorded, re-mixed and re-mastered by bandleader and mastermind Déhà himself at Opus Magnum Studios in Bruxelles, Belgium. It features a brand new exclusive bonus track ("At the Break of Dawn") and a revamped artwork. SLOW (stands for Silence Lives Out/Over Whirlpool) was founded in 2007 by Déhà (We All Die (Laughing), Imber Luminis, Clouds, Cult of Erinyes, Merda Mundi, Vaer, ...). In 2017, he joined forces with Lore B (Ter Ziele) and caught the attention of Italian label code666, with whom they signed a multi-album deal in late October 2017. Tracklist: 1. The Standing Giant 2. The Drowning Angel 3. The Suffering Rebel 4. The Dying God 5. Sorrow's Shadow 6. At the Break of Dawn Download 300dpi printable (2,6 MB) Download 300dpi printable (813 kB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]