[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Fogg Fotos High Testament FOGG Facebook Release: Tee Pee Records 22.06.2015 / 03.07.2015 (GER) Distribution: Plastic Head, Soulfood (GER) Info: Warped riff-riders FOGG worship at the altar of the almighty riff, conjuring leaden tombs of amp-destroying sound. The towering Texas trio cranks howling psychedelic metal and 70's biker doom topped with gnarly shredding and strangely unique vocals that hover distantly over landslides of chest-rattling bass and drum tumble. "High Testament" deals heavy quantities of hazy hooks and woozy timbres, which combine to paint a dreamy aesthetic; a hazy, neon form that sounds like metal chords trapped in a never-ending film dissolve. Enter the FOGG! Tracklist: 1. Joy of Home 2. You Are Welcome 3. The Garden 4. Seasons 5. Mountain 6. Hand of the Lord 7. Grass in Mind Line-up: Ethan Lyons - drums Chase Jowell - guitar Brandon Hoffman - bass, vocals [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]