[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Dominanz Fotos Noxious DOMINANZ Website / Facebook Release: Industrial Silence Production 14.11.2014 Info: Three years have passed since DOMINANZ released their critically acclaimed debut, "As I Shine". Finally it’s time for the second album – It’s darker and definitely stronger. DOMINANZ from the Scandinavian extreme metal capital, Bergen, brings forth darker visions on their second album. The contributions of guest vocalists Abbath (IMMORTAL), Olav Iversen (SAGH) and Doro Korsvold (FAIRY) makes the music even more eclectic and varied. The atmosphere has become creepier, more agressive and blackish. It's dark, gloomy and destructive, but the catchy phrases of DOMINANZ are still there. We welcome you all to explore the dark path of DOMINANZ! * Recorded at Conclave and Earshot Studio. Engineered by Bjørnar E. Nilsen, Roy Mathisen and Herbrand Larsen * Mixed at Earshot Studio by Herbrand Larsen * Mastered at Fascination Street Studio by Jens Bogren * All music by Dominanz. Lyrics by Roy, except “Dream of Fire” by V’Gandr (Helheim, Taake) * Lars Skulstad: Synth on “Devoured by The Black Hole”, “Divine Ignorance”, “Noxious” and additional synth on “You Shall Sire” * Noxious is recorded with financial support from The Municipality of Bergen Tracklist: 01. Embraced By Malice 02. Discipline 03. Dream Of FIre 04. Salvation 05. Devoured By The Black Hole 06. Divine Ignorance 07. Servile Lackeys 08. You Shall Sire 09. Noxious Line-up: Roy Mathisen (ex Taake, Ofryskje) - Vocals, bass, guitar and synth Jørn Tunsberg (Hades Almighty, ex Immortal and Old Funeral) - Guitar Frode Gaustad (ex Thy Grief) - Drums [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]