[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Under The Church Fotos Supernatural Punishment UNDER THE CHURCH Facebook Release: Pulverised Records 10. Nov. 2017 Distribution: PHD & Soulfood Info: Swedish defilers UNDER THE CHURCH unearth more deathly freshness of underworldly graves with their sophomore album "Supernatural Punishment"! The revamped line-up consisting of Erik Wahlin from the recently resurrected Merciless, former Morbid-axeman Marcus Klack and the voice of Erik Sahlström (General Surgery, Crucifyre, etc) has inevitably strengthened the force of UNDER THE CHURCH being a more cohesive unit as well as their relentless live performances. "Supernatural Punishment" is undoubtedly the most diverse UNDER THE CHURCH record to date, but still keeping that razor-sharp Swedish Death Metal attack done the right way. "Supernatural Punishment" was recorded, mixed and mastered in different studio locations between Studio Paradis, Studio Qlaque and Studio Strömsaahl, and features a cover artwork and layout by renowned Swedish illustrator Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd, Trap Them, Night, etc). "Wretched Disfigurement" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/g-wuDHlNsII Tracklist: 1. The Stygian Horror 2. Supernatural Punishment 3. Ancient Ritual 4. Staircase To Hell 5. Vitalizing Funeral 6. The Death Of Innocence 7. Crypt Of Pelvises 8. Wretched Disfigurement 9. Silence Of The Shadows Line-up: Erik Qvick - drums Lars Henriksson - bass Erik Sahlström - vocals Erik Wallin - guitars Marcus Klack - guitars [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]