[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Autumnblaze Fotos Every Sun Is Fragile Autumnblaze Website Release: Pulverised Records 2013 Info: Nebulous and moving, German poignant collective AUTUMNBLAZE makes a resurgence with their latest authoritative full-length effort "Every Sun Is Fragile" after a four-year absence! Spending no time to rest on their laurels, "Every Sun Is Fragile" is probably the group's biggest leap forward in musical boundary; incorporating an almost all-clean baritone vocal style in the most elegant way imaginable and not forgetting the sheer songwriting brilliance shining through on the entire album. Melancholy has never been dazzled with this much quiet confidence. Featuring the dead-on fitting artistic style of acclaim introspect artist Travis Smith (Death, Nevermore, Katatonia, Strapping Young Lad, etc) and production duties handled by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf, Germany (Powerwolf, Flowing Tears, etc). Tracklist: 1. Opening 2. New Ghosts In Town 3. Invisible Fields 4. Im Spiegel 5. Mein Engel, der aus Augen fließt 6. Every Sun Is Fragile 7. Cold Soul 8. How I Learned To Burn My Teardrops 10. A Place For Paper Diamonds 11. Verglimmt Biography: Founded by Markus & Tati sometime around 1996/1997, Autumnblaze became masters of transformation - from the Black / Death / Folk debut "DämmerElbenTragödie" over depressive Metal "Bleak", experimental Trip Rock "Mute boy Sad girl", melancholic alternative Rock / Post-Rock "Words Are Not What They Seem” and haunting dark Metal "Perdition Diaries". Autumnblaze plays melancholic and ark Metal / Rock with Trip Rock and lots of atmosphere. Sixth full-length album, entitled "Every Sun Is Fragile" will be released by Pulverised Records. [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]