[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Beelzefuzz Fotos The Righteous Bloom BEELZEFUZZ Facebook Release: The Church Within Records 30.09.2016 (European release) Distribution: Alive Info: BEELZEFUZZ is a heavy rock band from North East MD (USA) formed in 2009. Releasing a 4 song demo in 2010 they established a loyal fan base in the DE, MD, PA area that eventually led to signing with Germany's very prestigious The Church Within Records in 2012. BEELZEFUZZ incorporates a very unique style of heavy music similar to the classic sounds of early 70's bands such as Uriah Heep, Deep Purple and Black Sabbath as well as contemporary acts Pentagram, Graveyard and Earthride. Still BEELZEFUZZ remain decidely independent with their own personal brand of melodic heavy rock vocal stylings of singer and guitarist Dana Ortt. Joined by drummer Darin McCloskey (Pale Divine) in 2011, Beelzefuzz entered the studio again to record a new four song demo. Sparking quite a bit of label interest they secured the deal with The Church Within Records and released their first self-titled album via the label in 2013. The current and active lineup of BEELZEFUZZ is Dana Ortt (vocals/guitar), Darin McCloskey (drums), Greg Diener (lead guitar/vocals), Bert Hall (bass). "Nazriff" - Videoclip: youtu.be/GSh2H0WQJd4 Tracklist: 1. Nazriff 2. The Soulless 3. Hardluck Melody 4. Rat Poison Parfait 5. Eternal Waltz 6. Within Trance 7. Nebulous 8. The Righteous Bloom 9. Sanctum & Solace 10. Dying On The Vine 11. Peace Mind Line-up: Dana Ortt - Lead vocals/guitar Darin McCloskey - drums Greg Diener - Lead guitar/vocals Bert Hall - Bass guitar [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]