[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Repulsive Aggression Fotos Preachers Of Death REPULSIVE AGGRESSION Facebook Release: Schwarzdorn Production 30.10.2015 Distribtution: Soulfood Music (Germany / Austria), NonStopMusic (Switzerland), Plastic Head (UK & Rest of the world) Info: REPULSIVE AGGRESSION return with their second full length album - a relentless death/thrash attack from Norway! Formed in Oslo in 2008 by guitarist Saether (SVARTTJERN, BLOODSPAWN) and vocalist Holter (ex-SVARTTJERN), REPULSIVE AGGRESSION were picked up Schwarzdorn Production in 2011 after releasing a three-track-demo together with drummer Nødset (FRAIL GROUNDS). The debut album "Conflagration" followed in 2013. While the band is playing death metal with a strong thrash influence, the extensive experience of its members in the Norwegian black metal scene can be felt throughout the music, giving the band a distinctive edge both in its sound and in its overall vision. Tracklist: 1. Bleed Them Dry 2. Patricide 3. Utter Repulsion 4. Reign 5. Lord Of Men 6. Hypothermia 7. Withering Flesh 8. Beat 'em Down 9. Anthropoclast 10. Preachers Of Death Line-up: Holter - Vocals Sæther - All strings Nødset - Battery [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]