[ Bands ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] [ Kontakt/Impressum ] Home > > Bands > > Archiv > > Lividity Perverseverance LIVIDITY Facebook Release: Metal Age Productions 30.11.2018 Info: "Perverseverance" is the new full-length album after nine years of active life and playing. It finds LIVIDITY on a quest for world domination. Older, wiser, more mature... this new material has created itself as if it possessed the band and there is no control over it. It´s a music with deep impact on human mind. The stories so shocking, majestic and disturbing compositions from the first note to the last one. This will be the ultimate shock album for the masses. The fans will relate, they will understand and the LIVIDITY “culture“ will raise again. Sickness satisfaction is guaranteed! The cover artwork was made by Daemorph Art, graphic layout by Dodo Datel (Galadriel). Special vocal appearances by: Dan Klein (Fin), Anthony Voight (Gorgasm, Sarcophagy). Recorded, mixed and mastered at Iron Hand Audio-Chicago. Engineered by Dan Klein, produced by Dan Klein and LIVIDITY. Bandfounder Dave Kibler states: “In each of us, two natures are at war - good and evil. All our lives the fight goes on between them... I know what god is, I know what the devil is. because of this I have a moral compass of things I won't and can't do in this fucked up society. Therefore, the creation of LIVIDITY, to do those things for us... as the 3rd person... so we can play LIVIDITY and be as insane as we want to be behind this force, this mask...THIS ENTITY!" About "Perverseverance" he adds: ""This is the album we have been striving to create our whole lives! Every riff, beat and pattern has meaning! A little slice from each album within each song! The perfect combination of grooves, grinds and breakdowns that will melt faces complimented with great studio production... We are very proud of this album!" "Kill Then Fuck" - Official Track Stream: https://lividity-map.bandcamp.com/album/perverseverance Vinyl Boxset - Limited to 100 copies: https://bit.ly/2xUQvtA Tracklist: 1. Kill Then Fuck 2. The Pussy Horde 3. Meat For The Beast 4. Cumming With Labial Pulp 5. Whore Destroyer 6. Bitch Cunt Fuck 7. Violated In The Vatican 8. Parasitic Infestation 9. Something´s Dead 10. Tampered Flesh 11. Pussy Lover-Salivation 12. Perverseverance Line-up: Von Young: vocals, guitars Dave Kibler: guitars, vocals Jake Lahniers: bass, vocals Garrett Scanlan: drums Download 300dpi printable (2,1 MB) Download 300dpi printable (3,1 MB) Download 300dpi printable (614 kB) Download 300dpi printable (359 kB) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [ Datenschutz ] [BILD] [BILD]