drucken    ohne Bilder    zurück
Čerň A Smrt
Website / Facebook




The heirs to Master’s Hammer’s throne of Czech metal unleash their Blackened Metal upon mankind!

BOHEMYST is a follow-up to Czech dark horde Avenger. Various personal and practical reasons led to quitting Avenger on its 25th anniversary (1992-2017) and the band continues to deliver dark metal under the new name BOHEMYST. Also featuring several (ex-)Master’s Hammer members the band has quite the experience of playing live as well as recording albums of impeccable quality. They hit the studio and managed to record a masterpiece in Czech metal history. “Čerň A Smrt” is without a doubt the album many people have been waiting for. Blackened metal with touches of death metal and hints of ancient Southern Bohemian heritage blend in together to create an album that borders pure magnificence. August 2021 will see “Čerň A Smrt” get a physical and digital release and Petrichor are honored to be part of it. The future of (Czech) metal is here and its’ name is BOHEMYST!

"Krvehlas" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/YVNFKAQcy2Q


1. Intro
2. Čerň A Smrt
3. Krvehlas
4. Na Umrlčích Prknech
5. Paní Lesa
6. Kosti
7. Co Nelze Zapomenout
8. Nekromantika
9. Do Chřtánu Smrti
10. Zvrácenosti Zvědavosti

Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (496 MB)