drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
No Fear To Persevere


No Remorse Records
4. May 2018


No Remorse Records presents a new Heavy / Power / Speed Metal sensation that will dominate 2018! "No Fear to Persevere" is the astonishing debut album of MANACLE from Canada and it is highly recommended for fans of SAVAGE GRACE, AGENT STEEL and early-OMEN. Forged in the underground metal scene of Canada, MANACLE are all about shackles, chains, studs, leather and pure metal worship that will blow your mind. "No Fear to Persevere" was mixed & mastered by Olof Wikstrand (ENFORCER).

"Journey’s End" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/A8CSVTgjA_M


1. Fight For Your Life
2. Tears of Wrath
3. Journey's End
4. Live Fast, Die Fast
5. Witches Hallow
6. Stand Tall


Kevin Pereira - Vocals
Inti Paredes - Guitars
Shawn Vincent - Bass
Miguel Negron - Drums

Photo - Credit: Kimo Verkindt

Download 300dpi printable (3,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (226 kB)