drucken    ohne Bilder    zurück
Peste Negra, Muerte Negra


Gates Of Hell Records
10.04.2015 (CD, Europe), 24.04.2015 (LP, Europe)


Formed in 1992 in Lima, Perù, and after releasing a bunch of demo tapes and EPs, ANAL VOMIT unleashed one of the most amazing South American death metal albums of the 90s, “Demoniac Flagellations”. With their following records “Depravation” and “Gathering of the Putrid Demons”, ANAL VOMIT definitely establish themselves as one of the leading South American death bands.

Influenced by old thrash metal and by legendary acts such as Sarcofago, Holocausto, Sextrash, Vulcano and Possessed, these Peruvian tyrants play blackened old school death/thrash the way it was meant to be. And take you back to a time when Death metal was not about gore, but about Satan, leather, spikes and Hell.

Now, after almost 6 years during which only a live EP and a compilation were released, Gates of Hell Records is extremely proud to present ANAL VOMIT’s return with their 4th full length album “Peste Negra, Muerte Negra”. Prepare for an overdose of pure, uncontaminated, satanic death as taught by the Ancient Gods, with razor sharp solos, machine gun like drums and vocals straight out of hell.

The album will be out on CD, in a die-hard vinyl edition, in a limited colored vinyl edition and on regular vinyl. The die-hard edition (limited to 100) includes a brown vinyl LP, a huge woven patch, not available elsewhere, a t-shirt and a sticker. This edition is available only through GATES OF HELL website.

The limited (100) edition includes an oxblood vinyl LP and a sticker. Besides, all vinyl editions include a cover version of Sarcofago’s INRI. The album is licensed from Icarus Music for Europe and North America and features a sick artwork by Mottla and guest chorus by Silvina Harris (Betrayer) and Wata (Matan S.A.).


1. Brebaje de Muerte
2. Valle De Tinieblas
3. Obsessive Sexual Slaughter
4. La Muerte del Papa (Interludio)
5. Dios Muerto
6. Venganza Obscura
7. A Savage Fornication
8. Estado Comatoso
9. Pact to Kill (Outro)
10. INRI (Sarcofago’s cover - LP BONUS TRACK)


"Possessor" - Bass / Vomits
"Noizer" - Guitar
"Nihil Soldier" - Guitar
Joe Hoyle - Blast / Drums


From Peruvian Hell (2002)
Devotos del Diablo (2004 split)
Demoniac Flagellations (2005)
Depravation (2007)
Gathering of the Putrid Demons (2009)
Nocturnal Curse Live (2012 EP)