drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Up From The Sewers


Soulseller Records

G/A/S/Worldwide: Soulfood
UK/Worldwide: Code 7 via PHD
France: Season of Mist


Repuked´s album nr. 2! The filthy putrid nastiness continues. This time with a bigger budget that was all spent on alcohol to provide a stickier, moistier and shittier sound. True sleazy punk infused death metal, sometimes doom slow and sometimes really fucking fast. Ugly music for ugly people by ugly people! Under the influence of bands like MURDER SQUAD, ABSCESS, AUTOPSY, NECROPHAGIA, PUNGENT STENCH, MACHETAZO, GG ALLIN etc.

The album layout contains killer artwork from Angie Decay, Joe Ravager and Linus Soilslasher. Recorded at the infamous Death and Violence Studios in Stockholm and mastered by Sverker “Widda” Widgren at Wing Studios. To flush this turd really down the drain, the final track features some sick ass guest vocals from Dopi (Machetazo).

Perversity guaranteed!


1. Up from the sewers
2. Enter filthdome
3. Fuck you, fucking whore
4. Nightsoil drunks
5. Hobo holocaust
6. The toilet odors
7. Day of depravity
8. Cuntroast
9. Stinkhole
10. Winter puke disease
11. Porcelain deathgod