drucken    ohne Bilder    zurück
Domedon Doxomedon
Website / Facebook


Sepulchral Voice Records
Distribution: Soulfood


The time has come and therefore has the end to be.

Scheduled to be released on the 18th of May 2018, the final NECROS CHRISTOS album entitled “Domedon Doxomedon” will surely cut a swath of destruction through the world of today’s Heavy Metal scene.
Operating totally against the modern zeitgeist of music with all its fake easy listening productions, this record will become a fist in the face of those looking for light entertainment. A triple CD and LP album with an overall playing time of 112 minutes, the record builds a monumental cathedral on its own.

While the group’s second and monolithic output “Doom of the Occult” appeared like a classical oratorio with its lengthy proportions, this magnum opus will be of biblical dimensions, a funeral mass of unseen yet unheard reverberations. Alongside the numerous musical interludes named temples and gates, for which the band is known for, the actual nine Metal songs defy any exegesis. Epic yet utmost angry, brutal yet extravagantly dark, if your soul survives a complete listening of mindblowing tracks such as “Seven Altars Burn in Sin” or “The Heart of King Solomon in Sorcery” without being dragged into the abysmal regions of hell, your senses will be left in disbelief.
From the unusually demanding opener “I Am Christ” until the final musical ennead “In Meditation on the Death of Christ”, the album serves as a gateway to truly divine spheres. Gaining inspirations from such untouchable sources as Morbid Angel, Candlemass or even Metallica (just hence the wonderful middle part of "Seven Altars Burn in Sin" with its incredible harmonics) intertwined with NECROS CHRISTOS’ very own kind of atmosphere and way of composing songs, “Domedon Doxomedon” shall be their grandiose testament: the legacy of a band that never bowed to any trends, never compromised in their music nor did they ever walk the easy way.

“Dom. Doxom.” has to be heard to be believed, and the earth will tremble. Endtyme Death Metal shall unfold. Forevermore. Amen.


1. Temple I - Zohar of the Sky
2. I Am Christ
3. Gate of Sooun
4. Temple II - Cistern of Bethlehem
5. Tombstone Chapel
6. Gate of Damihyron
7. Temple III - Helper of YHVH
8. He Doth Mourn In Hell
9. Gate of Aion Tsevaoth

1. Temple IV - Oracle of Men
2. Seven Altars Burn In Sin
3. Gate of Arba-Hemon
4. Temple V - Bereshit
5. Exiled In Transformation
6. Gate of Behet-Myron
7. Temple VI - Weight of Gold
8. The Heart Of King Solomon In Sorcery
9. Gate of Sulam

1. Temple VII - Alive in Sheol
2. The Guilt They Bore
3. Gate of Jehudmijron
4. Temple VIII - Smoke in Fire
5. Exodos
6. Gate of Dimitrijon
7. Temple IX - Redeemer to Zion
8. In Meditation On The Death Of Christ
9. Gate of Ea On


Demos: Necromantic Doom (2002); Black Mass Desecration (2003); Grave Damnation (2004)
EP/mini album: Nine Graves (2014)
Full-length: Trivne Impvrity Rites (2007); Doom of the Occult (2011); Domedon Doxomedon (2018)

Download 300dpi printable (1,7 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (778 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,5 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (705 kB)