[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Condenados

El Camino de la Serpiente
Facebook / Instagram


Evil Confrontation Records


Evil Confrontation Records proudly presents the third full-length of Chilean Doom Rockers CONDENADOS!

CONDENADOS is an incendiary mixture of 70s Heavy Rock and Proto Heavy Metal that generates intense emotions among the fans of the most dense and visceral sound. Their first two albums transit through epic and wraparound trails on one side and obscure and direct on the other, while in this brand new record, called “El Camino de la Serpiente”, the band welcomes a new Duo line-up and a refreshing heavy rocking sound sung in Spanish that feels unmistakenly South American with an angry, but precise vibe not heard in many bands. Singer and Guitarist Fernando Vidal comments: “This album is the result of an inexhaustible search of the authentic heavy rock sound, this is a shotgun in the face that will not leave anyone indifferent”.

“El Camino de la Serpiente” captures the very essence of the Heavy Rock concept inside the minds of Fernando Vidal and Matias Moreno, as it was fully produced in-house in the band’s own studio to faithfully represent their views on music considering recording, mixing and mastering as an integral part of the whole artistic process that cannot escape the band’s own hands. Drummer Matias Moreno comments: “This album is literally our own beings made music, every aspect of it is as pure and true to our spirit source as it could ever be."

The album will be released on February 10th, 2023 through Evil Confrontation Records on CD and all streaming platforms to kickstart their Latin American tour in Colombia and Mexico (w/ Voltax).

“El Camino de la Serpiente” was composed and produced by Condenados. Recorded and mixed by Matias Moreno. Mastered by Benjamín Guerra at Souvenir Studios. Intro track fully produced by Carlos Ojeda at Lilo Studios. Guest Vocals in “El Carro y la Torre” by JAG (Acero Letal, Miserycore) recorded at Estudio Tres Colas. Artwork by The Comtesse.

"Jinete Ácido" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/CgWbfL7_Q5c


01. Alma Podrida
02. El Diablo
03. Condenados
04. Jinete Ácido
05. Mi Maldición
06. El Carro y la Torre
07. En el Templo
08. Humo Negro
09. La Mano del Destino
10. El Camino de la Serpiente
11. Tierra de Cementerio
12. Lucifer


Fernando Vidal - Vocals, Guitar
Matias Moreno - Drums, Bass


A Painful Journey into Nihil (Album, Shadow Kingdom Records, 2011)
The Tree of Death (Album, Shadow Kingdom Records, 2017)
El Camino de la Serpiente (Album, Evil Confrontation Records, 2023)

Download 300dpi printable (6,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (5,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (5 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (661 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]