[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Sepulchral

From Beyond The Burial Mound


Soulseller Records


Soulseller Records proudly presents "From Beyond The Burial Mound", the debut album of Spanish death metal maggots SEPULCHRAL!

SEPULCHRAL crawled out of the coffin when main composer Dusk wanted to release some old school death metal in the vein of the old European bands. He composed 4 songs in 2015, but it was not until 2016 that he and the guitarist Wolf recorded a demo with 2 of those tracks called "Rest In Sepulchral Darkness". After the nice reception the duo recorded a second demo the following year, "Dust Of The Rotting Dead", but this time accompanied by new member Gaueko, who was in charge of the guitars and some vocals. In 2018, Wolf left the band, and Dusk and Gaueko continued with the recording of an EP ("Graveyard Repugnance") that they released in 2019. In 2020 Dusk recruited a new member to take care of the guitars and drums, leaving Gaueko in charge of vocals only.

Now, SEPULCHRAL arise from the tomb with their first full-length, packed with catchy, putrid, crusty death metal that will make you jump from your coffin! "From Beyond The Burial Mound" was recorded by the band members themselves, mixed and mastered by Gorka PĂ©rez and features a cover art by Jaime P.S..

"Harbor of Drifting Souls" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/dLyjBrFb3gw


01. The Funerary Dirge
02. Harbor of Drifting Souls
03. Ceremony of Putrefaction
04. Sepulchral Fumes
05. Cursed Epitaph
06. Coffin Miasma
07. Tombstone Thrower
08. Caravan of Putrid Flesh
09. Bastards from the Grave
10. Blood Freak (Necrophagia Cover)
11. Eyes Like Burning Catacombs


Dusk - Bass / Vocals
Gaueko - Vocals
Gorka - Guitars / Drums

Download 300dpi printable (2,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (685 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]