[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Furnace

Dark Vistas
Facebook / Bandcamp


Soulseller Records
9. Oct. 2020


Soulseller Records proudly presents the sophomore album of their newest signing FURNACE, featuring conceptual Death Metal in a melodic, thrashing and gothic setting!

What if Paradise Lost, Deceased and any Swedish death metal band of choice came together for a full on story telling album? Well then you´d have FURNACE´s "Dark Vistas". Comprising members from Paganizer, Demiurg and Assassins Blade as well as Cult Of The Fox and Void Moon, this Swedish outfit explores a new melodic Death Metal vista of sorts. Delve deep into the Lovecraftian and cult riddled mythos!

"Dark Vistas" was produced at the Rotpit and Night Wind Studio and is adorned with a cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano. The layout and logo were crafted by Roberto Toderico.

Official Track Streams: Suburban Nightmare +++ The Calling +++ 94 Bloch Lane


1. Suburban Nightmare
2. The Other Ones
3. The Calling
4. Yog-Sothoth (The Key and the Gateway)
5. 94 Bloch Lane
6. Trapped
7. A Journey through Dark Vistas
8. Escape
9. From the Blackest Void
10. Eve of Triumph
11. Another Ending


Rogga Johansson - Guitars & Lead Vocals
Peter Svensson - Bass & Backing Vocals
Lars Demoké - Drums & Percussion

Download 300dpi printable (478 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (983 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,5 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]