[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Moloken

Unveilance Of Dark Matter
Website / Facebook


The Sign Records


"Unveilance of Dark Matter" is the fourth album by MOLOKEN, combining uncompromising modern hardcore influenced metal with overloads of melodies and despair. Hailing from the dark and cold city of Umeå in northern Sweden, every musical expression captured on the album has its own underlying story, inspired by the frozen and gloomy environment that constantly surrounds the band. MOLOKEN has previously released the albums "Our Astral Circle" (2009), "Rural" (2011) and "All Is Left to See" (2015), and has toured with bands such as Cult of Luna and This Gift is a Curse. They're now set for releasing "Unveilance of Dark Matter" through The Sign Records on January the 31st, arguably their most captivating creation 'til this day.

"Surcease" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/uEcTsSFk80o


1. This Love Is A Curse
2. Surcease
3. Shadowcastle (Pt. I)
4. No Ease, No Rest
5. Hollow Caress
6. Venom Love
7. Repressed
8. Lingering Demise
9. Unbearable
10. One Last Breath
11. Unveilance Of Dark Matter


Jakob Burstedt - Drums
Kristoffer Bäckström - Guitar & Vocals
Nicklas Bäckström - Bass & Vocals
Patrik Ylmefors - Guitar & Vocals

Download 300dpi printable (6,8 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (3,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,3 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]