[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Noctem

The Black Consecration


Art Gates Records
1. Nov. 2019


Spanish Blackend Death Metallers NOCTEM proudly present their new album "The Black Consecration"!

The band's fifth full-length will be unchained on November 1st 2019 through Art Gates Records worldwide and offers their most atmospherical and raw material to date. Not a logical evolution but a big change from the sound of their previous album "Haeresis" - darker, dirtier and faster! So be ready for a new direction into the most abysmal darkness.

Recorded at Millenia Estudios in Valencia, Spain. Artwork by Credo quia Absurdum.

"Coven" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/VSAXz3A3nOo


1. The Black Consecration
2. Sulphur
3. Uprising Of The Impenitents
4. Coven
5. All That Now Belongs To The Earth
6. Let That Is Dead Sleep Forever
7. Court Of The Dying Flesh
8. Dichotomy Of Malignancy

Download 300dpi printable (5,7 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (6,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (4,3 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,3 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]