[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Hot Breath

Rubbery Lips


The Sign Records
9. Apr. 2021


HOT BREATH proudly present their debut studio album, "Rubbery Lips"!

With a foundation built on dirty riffing, memorable hooks and a nononsense attitude, the new album contains 10 tracks of energetic and catchy garage rock 'n' roll. With their minds firmly set on releasing nothing but killers, HOT BREATH has pushed themselves into perfecting the sound that they presented on their 2019 self-titled EP. The result is a straight-shooting album, guaranteed to twist your hips.

"Rubbery Lips" was recorded and mixed by Mattias Nyberg (The Soundtrack Of Our Lives, The Datsuns) and features a cover artwork by Anders Muammar.

"Bad Feeling" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/fzftRferCLc


1. Right Time
2. Magnetic
3. Last Barang
4. What You're Looking For, I've Already Found
5. Who's The One
6. Adapted Mind
7. Turn Your Back
8. One Hit (To The Body)
9. What To Do
10. Bad Feeling


Jennifer Israelsson - Vocals and Guitar
Anton Frick Kallmin - Bas
Jimmy Karlsson - Drums
Karl Edfeldt - Guitar

Photo credit: Anders Bergstedt

Download 300dpi printable (5,0 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (4,9 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (7,3 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,0 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]