[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Vingulmork



Crime Records
1. June 2019


Norwegians VINGULMORK light it up with a brand new, aggressive blackened metal onslaught!

"Avgrunn" is an uncompromising 4 song EP that takes the band’s signature of contrasting brutality, speed and melody to a new level. After the great reception of their 2015 debut "Chiaroscuro", the band decided to crank it up a notch and write even heavier, faster and aggressive songs for the next release. "Avgrunn" will be available on all streaming platforms, CD Digipack and a limited run of 10-inch vinyl on June 1st. Prepare.

VINGULMORK play aggressive metal. The band started in 2013 and has delivered intense shows, released well-received EPs and albums and basically had a good time ever since. In 2019 the band will release another EP and focus on playing more concerts than ever – with an appearance at the Inferno Metal Festival as the highlight. VINGULMORK has often been compared to bands like Dissection and Old Man’s Child, with a strong emphasis on the contrast between melody and aggression.

"Land of Nothing" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/rXMQH2X-R48


1. Ytterst
2. Eternally Swallow, Eternally Keep
3. Land of Nothing
4. Døderlein


Simen Kandola - Drums
Martin Kandola - Guitar
Martin Storm-Olsen - Bass
Jostein Stensrud Køhn - Vocals

Download 300dpi printable (6,5 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]