[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Forever



Evil Confrontation Records
Distribution: Soulfood


Jonas Wikstrand, known as the drummer of the swedish heavy metal band ENFORCER, also ex-member of BLACK TRIP, will release the 1st studio album of his solo AOR side-project called FOREVER on April 19th, 2019 via Evil Confrontation Records for Europe.

This first studio work will contain 10 tracks filled with classic rock guitars, large choruses, orchestral and electronic elements incorporated on a organically produced rock album featuring Olof Wikstrand, Eirik Røland and Johan Wikstrand on lead guitars.

Jonas comments on the album: “This is the album I dreamt about doing for years, and even though it’s been a while since I finished the album, I’m still really proud of how it turned out. I’m so excited to finally show the album in its entirety.”

"Forever" was recorded at Hvergelmer Studios, Arvika, Sweden and produced by Jonas Wikstrand himself. The artwork was made by Affe Piran.

"Anywhere You've Gone" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/FBY05We4oIU


1. Anywhere You've Gone
2. Call Out My Name
3. Got Me
4. Train
5. Rosebud
6. Runaway Through Time
7. Hell To Pay
8. Mayday
9. Blame Me For Trying
10. Hope

Download 300dpi printable (648 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (750 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (626 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]