[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Heavy Feather

Débris & Rubble


The Sign Records
5. Apr. 2019


HEAVY FEATHER from Sweden take it back to the roots on their debut album "Débris & Rubble" and its raw, real and heavy riff-based rock. The band is influenced by the greats of the 70’s - such as Free, Cream and Lynyrd Skynyrd - and have been able to create their own style. It's an individual sound and a whole new way to deliver really heavy and exceptional rock. Their high ambition has pushed them forward, making them proud of the roughness they perform on stage.

After many years of separate experiences, four talented musicians have decided to come together and create something new. The members have played with bands and artists as Siena Root, Lisa Lystam Family Band, Diamond Dogs, Stacie Collins and Mårran. They all agree that the organic roots rock deserves a greater attention on the world's rock scene today. Together they have found a sound that they have renewed in an exceptional way - and from that they created something completely own and unique.

A collaboration between these four talented musicians was inevitable, and has resulted in something new: with the raw details and authenticity, they produce exciting mergers into the world of rock. Airy riffs are packaged in a heavy sound - and in contrast, HEAVY FEATHER delivers music leaving the listener in desire for more.


1. Débris & Rubble
2. Where Did We Go
3. Waited All My Life
4. Dreams
5. Higher
6. Tell Me Your Tale
7. Long Ride
8. I Spend My Money Wrong
9. Hey There Mama
10. Please Don't Leave
11. Whispering Things

Download 300dpi printable (4 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (543 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (931 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]